June 19th, 2024 5pm PT/8pm ET
National Inventor Club presents
Live Streaming Meeting, all welcome, free event:

Protecting Your Brand: Essential Strategies from the USPTO Trademark Commissioner

Join us for a special live stream event with the Commissioner of Trademarks, David Gooder from the US Patent and Trademark Office on June 19th at 8:00 PM Eastern.

What You’ll Learn:

  • Trademark Basics: Understand what trademarks are and how they differ from other forms of intellectual property.
  • Strategic Use: Discover when and why trademarks are essential for protecting your brand and inventions.
  • Benefits for Innovators: Learn how trademarks can be a powerful asset for inventors, entrepreneurs, and startups.
  • Q&A with the Commissioner: Get your burning questions answered by the expert.

Whether you’re just starting out or have an established business, this live stream will provide valuable insights to help you build and protect your intellectual property.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn directly from a top official from the US Patent and Trademark Office!

Event Details:

  • Date: June 19th, 2024
  • Time: 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT
  • Join us free in the Inventor Smart Community app! Download on Google Play or Apple App Store

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable knowledge from an industry leader and connect with key figures in the inventor community. We look forward to seeing you there!

Brian Fried, Founder

National Inventor Club

Seamless Livestream via Inventor Smart App!

Experience our exclusive National Inventor Club meeting firsthand through the Inventor Smart app. Dive into a smooth and interactive live event featuring Tim, streaming directly within the app.

  • Sign Up & Log In: To fully embrace this event, ensure you’re registered and logged into the Inventor Smart app.
  • Secure Your Spot: Don’t miss this invaluable session. To guarantee your attendance, make sure to subscribe to the app.

Gear up for an informative session tailored just for you!

Watch and Engage with Us Across Platforms!

Can’t join via the app? We’ve got you covered! Our exclusive livestream with Tim Jordan is also available on multiple platforms. Make sure to bookmark your preferred platform, set a reminder, and join us:

  • YouTube: Catch us live and revisit later for replays! Watch Now
  • Facebook: Join the event conversation and connect with fellow inventors! RSVP Here
  • LinkedIn: Expand your professional network and get insights from industry peers. Attend Here
Become a NIC Member!Already a member? Reserve your spot below.

 

Venue YouTube, LinkedIn & Facebook links will be provided
Starts Wednesday, June 19th 2024 @ 8pm EST, 5pm PST